jump to navigation

Al cinema con Matthew! 2 February, 2006

Posted by lostnews in Attori.
trackback

La star di Lost Matthew Fox sarà presto impegnato nelle riprese di un nuovo film della Warner Bros, assieme ad attori del calibro di Matthew McConaughey.

Il film, intitolato “Marshall University football project”, narra gli eventi che seguirono il tragico incidente aereo del 1970 in cui persero la vita la squadra di football americano dell’Università della West Virginia, composta da giovani ragazzi, tutti promesse nello sport e nello studio, e anche i loro allenatori, i commentatori sportivi locali, e i loro fans.

Matthew McConaughey sarà un determinato allenatore, Jack Lengyel, che cerca di ricostituire la squadra. Matthew Fox interpreta invece l’allenatore Red Dawson, che lavora con lui.

Via | CSTV

Comments»

1. hadeel - 1 May, 2007

i love u so much matthew and u r my favourite actor i ‘m from egypt but i really wish i could see u one day i wish u write me if u saw my email one day.
thanks

2. Ana - 20 June, 2007

Hello, my name is Ana, and I wish someday meet you.
You are my best actor and you are so handsome.
Thankyou to listen to me, and for read this e-mail.
Goodbye, and have a good luck Matthew.

3. cansu dincer - 8 July, 2007

hello,my name is cansu.I am from turkey.lost is beatiful and you are my best actor.I love matthew.

4. zeynep akça - 9 July, 2007

hello
you are very handsome!!
and you are the best actor I have ever seen..
wish you weren’t married.. I love you so much
kisss

5. Marina - 10 July, 2007

Hey my name is Lu and I really love this guy from party of five…
Sometimes I dream of him and i really donot wanna wake up.
wish i could meet you some day.
u r the man of my dreamssss.
i do not know why i write this i never gona meet you.
whatever-

6. SHAYMAA - 14 July, 2007

hi, my name is shaymaa, and i want to say that : i love matthew soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooomuch you can say , or think about . i realy love him. i even dreaming of him dayly. i realy want to see him even one time in my life at all

7. Emily - 26 July, 2007

Hello, I’m Emily from Poland. I’ve never felt so much sympathy to any actor. after seeing the scene when Jack tried to commit suicide I couldn’t stop think about him for several days, I was so deeply moved, I couldn’t bear that he finished in that way ( although I don’t know what will happen in the 4th season, perhaps everything will be ok). All in all, Jack isn’t Matthew, obviously, but his acting is so real that I really love to see him playing (not to mention the fact that he is really handsome…). I wish I could meet the man like Matthew..

8. Kristina - 5 August, 2007

Hello!I am Kristina from Serbia.And i wish someday meet you,you are my best actor,and i love you soo much.i wish i could meet the man like Matthew. Thank you,and goodbye!!!!!!!!KISS!KISS!KISS!

9. elif - 16 August, 2007

hello.ı’am elif from turkey.ı love matthew very very much.ı want to meet him in the future.ı hope ,one day,he will read my this mail and he will answer.ı always pray for this.ı am waiting for yourmail mathewwwww….. ı love youuuu….

10. alex - 14 December, 2007

o yea!!!!!!!!!!!!! izmir_kont@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

